Call us : (504) 522-9078

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(7 reviews)

100% of customers
recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking

Noise

Grounds

Construction

Maintenance

Staff

 

Resident Reviews

Our first year.

submitted by Teriyan D. - |Recommended: Yes

Living in Bienville Basin for the past year has been nothing short of amazing. Maintenance gets the problems fixed in a timely fashion the ladies in the leasing office are extremely helpful. Also, I love the fact that my phase has its own gym gated parking. Bienville Basin is home.

response from property - Jan 17, 2017

Hi Teriyan, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad you are loving your home at Bienville Basin.

Good apts, good location, not for children

submitted by Ernest G. - |Recommended: Yes

Good apt complex, lots of vagrants hang out around Basin and Bienville, HANO is a poor help, HANO is not very active here and don't seem to care that the vagrants and trouble makers are loitering and does staff not appear overly concerned with loitering, your see the maintenance guys out here gripping and grinning with the loiterers, would NOT recommend this place to anybody with children, lots of adult things going on that are not conducive to children

response from property - 

Thank you for your review as your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We greatly value your residency at Bienville Basin and appreciate your honest feedback. We are hoping to better understand what we are doing right and what we can improve on. We take great pride in our customer service and in our product, and will continue to do whatever we can to ensure we have met or exceeded your expectations for your apartment home! Please let us know if you would like someone from our Management team to contact you personally and if you have any additional feedback in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know! We look forward to your continued residency at Bienville Basin Apartments!


Love this location.

submitted by Brianell C. - |Recommended: Yes

I been staying here at Bienville Basin Apartments a year and so far I love how convenient it is to downtown and the French Quarter area. It's a great view.

response from property -

Hi Brianell, Thank you for the kind words. It is great to have you as a resident. Please let us know if there is ever anything you need.


Great Experience Awesome Location

submitted by Kaiomi J. - |Recommended: Yes

I really have not found anything negative to say about my experience so far. I moved into Phase I and I have enjoyed every aspect of my stay. I would highly recommend to anyone, the best part is living within walking distance to Canal St. and the French Quarters, in addition to being no more than a 15 minute drive to any area of the city.

response from property -

Hi Kaiomi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to have you as a resident!


I love it.

submitted by Edrica D. - |Recommended: Yes

comfortable very safe and friendly.

response from property -

Hi Edrica, Glad you are enjoying Bienville Basin! Happy to have you as a resident!


Very nice well kept

submitted by DONNIE - |Recommended: Yes

very well kept from the website they are nice in big inside I will love too move here next year.


The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Bienville Basin Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Aloysius Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose